2018-2019 Officers

The club officers for 2018-2019 are as follows:


Gregory Godsey, K5CVD

Greg is a VE and active in many facets of ham radio. First licensed in 1995 as a
Technician Plus, it did not take him long to get involved in the public service side of Amateur Radio. By the end of 1995, had been appointed Emergency Coordinator of Christian County, Kentucky for ARES. He has served as the Secretary of the NABRC from 2012 to 2014. He is a ARRL member, SCHEART member and net control for various local and state nets.

His vision for the local Radio Club is to see us recruit more local Amateurs who have become inactive for one reason or another. He would love to see the monthly programs
continue and expand. He would like to see more special events and contest sponsored by our local club with the help and/or support of other local clubs.

Click here to contact any of our officers.


Dave Kjellquist, WB5NHL

Dave has been a ham for 50 years and enjoys chasing DX, digital modes and computer technology. Dave is one of the Elmers for the Schofield Middle School radio club, N4SMS. Dave is a retired engineering manager from Lockheed Martin and has lived in several states.

Click here to contact any of our officers.


Albert E Rainsford, KM4MMT

More to come…